Bedford Borough Council logo Central Bedfordshire Council logo

The Virtual Library

Follow us on Pinterest Follow us on Twitter Contact us on Facebook Home Page What's On Contact Us Help

Kempston Town Council

Places > Kempston > Councils

Kempston Town Council members 1967

Kempston Town Council members 1967

From the collection of Mr. C. Smith

Standing (L to R) Unknown, Cllr. Denton, Cllr M. Harris, Cllr. R. Luck, Cllr. Smith, Mr. Bentham (Council Surveyor), Cllr. G. Simmons, Cllr. B. Copperwheat

Sitting (L to R) Cllr Woodbine Haylock, Mr. Betteley (Clerk of Council), Cllr. Griffin (Chairman), Cllr. A. Basen, Cllr. E. Haylock

Page last updated: 30th January 2014